The Secret to Drinking Less (without feeling like you're missing out)

Whether you want to drink less or not at all, I will help you uncover your exact next steps and overcome the roadblocks in your way. This hour-long call is a one-time opportunity for you to experience coaching for FREE.

Older woman drinking wine alone

Stop feeling confused about your drinking and learn how to change the habit. Space is limited.

Stop feeling confused about your drinking and learn how to change the habit. Space is limited.

Rachel Hart on laptop screen
Tuesday August 9th 11am PT | 12PM MT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

I noticed I don’t think about drinking all day.
I never drink mindlessly anymore and I understand myself better. If I do drink, I make an informed decision.

Eve

FAQ

What if I can't attend at that time?
Watching coaching can be just as beneficial as getting coached live. That’s why we will send you a replay after the call.
Can I attend anonymously?
Yes. Nobody will be able to see you or hear you unless you request coaching and are selected.
What topics can I request coaching on?
You can request coaching on any topic related to habit change.